Apuntes de Metafísica

Estándar

Del curso 2010/2011, con Carmen Segura.  Sobre la Metafísica de Aristóteles:

Metafisica Carmen Segura

41 comentarios en “Apuntes de Metafísica

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be utilizing? I’m experiencing
    some minor security issues with my latest site and I would
    like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  2. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you protect
    against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

  4. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  5. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Thank you!

  6. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can
    be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83
    views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

  7. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to continue your
    great job, have a nice morning!

  8. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have
    created some nice methods and we are looking to swap solutions with others,
    why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  9. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Appreciate it

  10. I think what you said was very logical. However, think on this, what if you composed
    a catchier title? I am not suggesting your content is not solid, but what if you added something
    to possibly get people’s attention? I mean Apuntes de Metafísica | La Caverna is a little vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create post titles to grab people to open
    the links. You might add a video or a related picture or two to grab
    people interested about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  11. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in internet explorer,
    would check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and
    a big component of folks will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  12. I leave a comment each time I especially enjoy a post
    on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the fire communicated in the article I looked at. And after this article Apuntes de Metafísica | La Caverna. I was actually moved enough to drop a comment 😉 I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.

    Could it be only me or do a few of the comments come across as if they are written
    by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on
    additional places, I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list every one of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  13. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of
    the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  14. Thank you, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and
    yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  15. After exploring a number of the blog posts on your web site, I really like your technique of blogging.
    I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

    Please check out my website as well and let me know your opinion.

  16. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. However just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the best in its field. Awesome blog!

  17. Pretty section of content. I jusdt stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to
    claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your bloog posts.
    Any way I’ll bee subscribing to your ugment or even I fulfillment
    you get entry to constantly fast.

Responder

